Board of Directors & Staff

Ken Johnson


Wayne Groesbeck

Executive Committee Chair

Nancy Burmeister MRWA Secretary

Nancy Burmeister


Don Henning


Kurt Ray Muskegon River Watershed Assembly Chair of Finance Committee

Kurt Ray

Finance/Human Resources Committee Chair

George Heartwell

Governance Committee Chair

Cindy Fitzwilliams-Heck, MRWA Board Member & Ferris State University Biology Faculty

Cindy Fitzwilliams-Heck

At-Large Member

Jean LaLonde Education Committee Chair Muskegon River Watershed Assembly

Jean LaLonde

At-Large Member

Thomas Anderson

At-Large Member

Melora Theunick

At-Large Member

Jonathan Wilson

At-Large Member

Jon Bumstead

At-Large Member

Julie Chamberlain, Executive Director Muskegon River Watershed Assembly

Julie Chamberlain

Executive Director

Patricia Jarrett

Office Manager

Sydnie Harding

Clerical Assistant